Paintball

2013... We are closed for now.
We may re-open in the future.

Hours Of Operations @ The Paintball Zone

CASH ONLY!

We are Open EVERY Saturday & The Last Sunday of the month.
Rain or Shine! Be sure to come should it snow!
Registration starts at 9am.

Important!
We are a weekend sports facility.
Our business model requires players!
If we do not have at least 10 players by 10am, we cannot remain open for the day.

Sadly, we have to close shop and go home some days because we don't have enough players.
Regardless, we are there to try, Every Saturday and The Last Sunday of the month.


Come check us out on these 2012 dates!

Saturday, January 7
Saturday, January 14
Saturday, January 21
Saturday, January 28
Sunday, January 29


Saturday, February 4
Saturday, February 11
Saturday, February 18
Saturday, February 25
Sunday, February 26


Saturday, March 3
Saturday, March 10
Saturday, March 17 *St. Patrick's Day Paintball* OPEN!
Saturday, March 24
Sunday, March 25
Saturday, March 31


Saturday, April 7
Saturday, April 14
Saturday, April 21
Saturday, April 28
Sunday, April 29


Saturday, May 5 *Cinco de Mayo Paintball* OPEN!
Saturday, May 12
Saturday, May 19
Saturday, May 26
Sunday, May 27


Saturday, June 2
Saturday, June 9
Saturday, June 16
Saturday, June 23
Sunday, June 24
Saturday, June 30


Saturday, July 7
Saturday, July 14
Saturday, July 21
Saturday, July 28
Sunday, July 29


Saturday, August 4
Saturday, August 11
Saturday, August 18
Saturday, August 25
Sunday, August 26


Saturday, September 1
Saturday, September 8
Saturday, September 15
Saturday, September 22
Saturday, September 29 - Operation Endwar... The Paintball Zone - RAP4.com - special event!
Sunday, September 30 - Operation Endwar... The Paintball Zone - RAP4.com - special event!


Saturday, October 6
Saturday, October 13
Saturday, October 20
Saturday, October 27
Sunday, October 28


Saturday, November 3
Saturday, November 10
Saturday, November 17
Saturday, November 24
Sunday, November 25


Saturday, December 1
Saturday, December 8
Saturday, December 15
Saturday, December 22
Saturday, December 29
Sunday, December 30


Where the Real Action is!


paintball@thepaintballzone.com

The Paintball ZoneŠ2011